Regular Members | Associate Members

Work Symbols

Southern California Chapter Membership Directory

73 results

Company Name and Email Address, Phone, Fax Website Major Work
ACCO Engineered Systems Milt Goodman, Pete Fortin
mgoodman@accoes.com, pfortin@accoes.com
888 E. Walnut St.
Pasadena, CA 91101
(818) 244-6571 Fax: (818) 247-6533
www.accoes.com BCIOS
ACCO Engineered Systems Richard Yates, Pete Fortin
ryates@accoes.com
265 McCormick Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 352-2226 Fax: (714) 352-2227
www.accoes.com BCIOS
ACH Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Hector Vargas
hvargas@achmechanical.com
411 Business Center Court
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 307-2850 Fax: (909) 307-2853
www.achmechanical.com CFI
Air Balance Co., Inc. Dennis Karatzias
abco@airbalanceco.com
874 S. Village Oaks Dr.
Covina, CA 91724
626-339-4700 Fax: 626-339-7381
www.airbalanceco.com B
Air Conditioning Solutions, Inc. Bret Ninomiya
bninomiya@acs.us
2223 El Sol Ave.
Altadena, CA 91001
(626) 797-0547 Fax:
www.acs.us
Air Flow Mechanical Jennie Schuster - President, Scott Schuster - Vice President
sschuster@airflowmech.com
5120 E. La Palma
Anaheim, CA 92807
(909) 468-2600 Fax: (909) 468-2606
CI
Air Handlers Supply, Inc. John Couts
jcouts@couts.com
1693 Rimpau Ave.
Corona, CA 92881
(714) 422-0760 Fax: (714) 632-1685
www.airhsi.com
Air Management Industries, Inc. Lloyd Jackson
lloyd@airmanagementindustries.com
8351 Elm Avenue, #102
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 945-0041 Fax: (909) 945-9994
www.airmanagementindustries.com B
Air West Mechanical Construction Inc. Andrew Anderson - President
andy@airwestmechanical.com
12166 Front St.
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 903-5888 Fax: (562) 903-5988
www.airwestmechanical.com CO
Air-Ex Air Conditioning, Inc. Mike Lynaugh
m.lynaugh@air-ex.com
157 Gentry Street
Pomona, CA 91767
(909) 596-6856 Fax: (909) 596-3255
www.air-ex.com C
AireMasters Air Conditioning Charles Thompson, Bruce Middleton, Michael Dean
cthompson@airemasters-ac.com, bmiddleton@airemasters-ac.com, mde
12556 McCann Drive
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562)944-6302 Fax: (562)944-6258
www.airemasters-ac.com BCO
Allison Mechanical, Inc. Don Allison
dallison@allison1.net
1968 Essex Court
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 478-5633 Fax: (909) 478-5637
www.allisonmechanical.com CB
Applied Air Conditioning, Inc. Carmen Koo
ckoo@applied-air.com
4250 Artesia Avenue, Suite B
Fullerton, CA 92833
(714) 545-1917 Fax: (714) 545-0109
C
Associate Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Rick Reinholz
rick@amechinc.com
622 S. Vinewood Street
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 294-3517 Fax:
www.amechinc.com C
Athena Engineering Inc. Richard Chiera
richardc@athenaengineering.com
456 E. Foothill Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 599-0947 Fax: (909) 599-5018
www.athenaengineering.com CFIO
Atlas Sheet Metal, Inc. Jon Pace
jon@atlassheetmetal.com
11614 Martens River Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(949) 600-8787 Fax: (949) 600-8788
www.atlassheetmetal.com AMO
Best Contracting Services Inc. Tony Esfahani
tesfahani@bestcontracting.com
19027 S. Hamilton Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 328-6969 Fax: (310) 212-0693
www.bestcontracting.com ADIS
BIM Designs Inc. Mark Oden
moden@bimdesigns.net
4517 N. 12th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
(415) 963-9693 Fax:
www.bimdesigns.net O
Bischoff Sheet Metal, Inc. Richard Bevington
rhbbsm@aol.com
1336 Newport Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90804
(562) 498-6563 Fax: (562) 498-1384
ACIM
C & J Metal Products Phillips Jeffrey
info@cjmetals.com
6323 Alondra Boulevard
Paramount, CA 90723
(562) 634-3101 Fax: (562) 634-8823
www.cjmetals.com ACIM
Certified Air Balance Co. Inc. Edward Santana Sr., Edward Santana Jr.
mail@certifiedairbalance.com
9970 Bell Ranch Drive #101
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 941-1200 Fax: (562) 941-1800
www.certifiedairbalance.com B
CIMCO Sheet Metal Dan McColl
office@cimcosheetmetal.com
13063 Park Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-9991 Fax: (562) 946-5284
ADIM
CMF, Inc. Dave Duclett, Mark Allen
duclett@cmfinc.com, allen@cmfinc.com
1317 West Grove Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
714-637-2409 Fax: 714-637-4017
www.cmfinc.com AD
Coast Sheet Metal, Inc. Wayne Chambers, Marna Chambers
marnac@coastsheetmetal.com
990 W. 17th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 645-2224 Fax: (949) 645-1504
www.coastsheetmetal.com A
Control Air Enterprises LLC Amanda Brathwaite - Vice President of Business Development & Preconstruction
Evelyn Razo - Operations and Compliance Manager
abrathwaite@controlac.com
efrazo@controlac.com
5200 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 777-8600 Fax: (714) 777-3293
www.controlaircorp.com C
Couts Heating & Cooling, Inc. Chris Saltz
saltz@couts.com
801 E. Parkridge Ave.
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 278-5560 ext. 115 Fax:
www.couts.com ABCI
Covello's Pacific AirCare, Inc. Perry A. Covello
perry@pachvac.com
2890 Butterfield Road
Riverside, CA 92503
(714) 469-1757 Fax:
www.pachvac.com O
Critchfield Mechanical of Southern California Michael Pearlman
mpearlman@cmihvac.com
15391 Springdate St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(949) 390-2900 Fax: (949) 390-2933
www.cmihvac.com
Desert Air Conditioning, Inc. Jeffrey Shaw, Bryan Shaw, Todd Shaw
jshaw@desertairps.com, bshaw@desertairps.com, tshaw@desertairps.
590 Williams Road
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 323-3383 Fax: (760) 323-8983
www.desertairps.com C
Desert Mechanical Timothy Vasquez - Preconstruction Manager, Armando Estrada - VP Operations
timothy.vasquez@lvdmi.com, armando.estrada@lvdmi.com
15870 Olden Street
Sylmar, CA 91342
(818) 362-4591 Fax: (818) 362-0866
www.lvdmi.com C
Direct Air Conditioning, Inc. Norm Lussier
directair@msn.com
4250 Artesia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
(714) 224-4550 Fax: (714) 224-4556
CI
Dynamic Sound Control Inc. Paul Lopez, President
plopez@dynamicsoundcontrol.com
1683 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
626-826-1192 Fax:
Eberhard SMC Russ Olinger
rolinger@eberhardco.com
15228 Raymer Street
Van Nuys, CA 91405
(818) 373-7584 Fax: (818) 782-5099
www.eberhardco.com ADCOS
EMCOR Mesa Energy Systems, Inc. Ron Hickey
ron_hickey@emcorgroup.com
2 Cromwell
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 460-0460 Fax: (949) 460-8833
www.mesaenergy.com C
Equal Air Balance Co., Inc. Erik Dlugajczyk
erik@equalairbalance.com
357 E. Arrow Highway, Suite 206
San Dimas, CA 91773
(714) 637-3500 Fax: (714) 637-3050
www.equalairbalance.com B
G & G Air Conditioning Larry M. Gillins, Tim Hampton
tim@ggair.com
311 West Avenue 33
Los Angeles, CA 90031
(323) 223-3811 Fax: (323) 223-8624
C
G.E.S. Sheet Metal, Inc. David Lee, Michelle Lee
dlee@gessheetmetal.com, michelle@gessheetmetal.com
14531 Fontlee Lane
Fontana, CA 92335
(909) 598-3332 Fax: (909) 598-7430
www.gessheetmetal.com C
Graycon, Inc. Ed Jones, Wayne Lyons
ejones@graycon.net, wlyons@graycon.net
232 8th Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91746
(626) 961-9640 Fax: (626) 961-9041
www.graycon.net CIO
Hartmanaire Cynthia McClanahan, CEO
info.hartmanaire@gmail.com
12 Gardenia
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(951) 479-6855 Fax:
www.hartmanaire.com B
Hawaiian Air Corporation Sandy Mattei, Chuck Pesci
sandyjr@hawaiianair.org, chuck@hawaiianair.org
600 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 879-4529 Fax: (714) 738-4528
www.hawaiianair.org C
Key Air Conditioning Contractors, Inc. Richard Rivera
richard.rivera@keyair.net
10905 Laurel Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 941-2233 Fax: (562) 944-1448
www.keyair.net C
Kinetic Systems, Inc. Wes Coffey, David Yates
Wes.coffey@kinetics.net, David.yates@kinetics.net
1550 S. Sunkist St., Suite A
Anaheim, CA 92806
(949) 285-8501 Fax: (949) 502-5557
www.kinetics.net C
Letner Roofing Company Dennis Olson
dolson@letner.com
1490 N. Glassell
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 633-0030 Fax: (714) 633-0280
www.letner.com
Liberty Climate Control Louis Monroy III
louismonroy@libertyclimate.com
2447 N. Chico Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
(626) 575-3131 Fax: (626) 575-4936
www.libertyclimatecontrol.com C
Los Angeles Air Conditioning Kent Cooper
kentcooper@laair.net
1714 Lindbergh Court
La Verne, CA 91750
(909) 596-7077 Fax: (909) 596-6657
www.laair.net CS
Master Cooling Corp. Ronald L. Fazzolare
ronfazz@mastercooling.com
5430 Atlantis Court
Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 378-0050 Fax: (805) 378-0051
www.mastercooling.com CI
Meadows Mechanical Tom Nolan
tomn@meadowsmech.com
333 Crown Vista Drive
Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 615-1125 Fax: (310) 615-0932
www.meadowsmech.com ACIO
Mechanical Technology Systems, Inc. Russ Hickey
russ@mechtechsystems.net
1407 N. Batavia, #117
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 538-8036 Fax: (714) 538-8098
C
MEZ Industries Inc. Robert I. Havai
sales@mezindustries.com
P.O. Box 1460
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
(626) 851-9732 Fax: (626) 962-4536
www.mezindustries.com M
Modern Air Conditioning Fred Hatch
fredh@modern-air.com
1086 W. Lomita Blvd.
Harbor City, CA 90710
(310) 325-3712 Fax: (310) 325-5208
www.modern-air.com C
Pan Pacific Mechanical Bill Thompson - Sheet Metal Construction Manager
billt@ppmechanical.com
18250 Euclid St.
Fountain Valley , CA 92708
949-474-9170 Fax:
ppmechanical.com
Patriot Contracting, Inc. Bob Mars
info@patriotcontracting.us
19031 S. Hamilton Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 436-1740 Fax: (310) 436-1750
www.patriotcontracting.us A
Penn Air Control, Inc. Herman Philhower, Gina Medel
woodyp@pennairgroup.com, ginam@pennairgroup.com
5941 Lakeshore Drive
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 220-9091 Fax: (714) 220-1390
www.pennairgroup.com B
PPC Air Conditioning Inc. Chris Abbamonto, Debbie Ryan, John Mohr
chris@1ppc.com, debbie@1pcc.com, john@1ppc.com
5950 Lakeshore Drive
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 821-0490 Fax: (714) 821-3639
www.1pcc.com CI
Precision Air Balance Co., Inc. Karen Fox
kfox@precisionairbalance.com
1240-H North Jefferson Street
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 630-3796 Fax: (714) 630-3998
www.precisionairbalance.com B
R & R Ductwork Brian Klebowski
briank@rrductwork.com
12820 Lakeland Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-9660 Fax: (562) 946-05628
www.rrductwork.com IM
Rawlings Mechanical Corp. Brian Foster
brianfoster@rawlingsmechanical.com
11615 Pendleton Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
(323) 875-2040 Fax: (323) 875-2047
www.rawlingsmechanical.com C
Sheldon Mechanical Dan Boute
dan@sheldonmech.com
26015 Avenue Hall
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 286-1361 Fax: (661) 287-9083
www.sheldonmech.com CI
Southland Industries Bryce Barler, Alan Blomgren, Kenny Diekmann
bbarler@southlandind.com, ablomgren@southlandind.com, kdiekmann@southlandind.com
12131 Western Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92841
(714) 901-5800 Fax: (714) 901-5811
www.southlandind.com BC
Superior BIM Solutions Inc. Paul Lopez, John Eberle
plopez@superiorbimsolutions.com, jeberle@superiorbimsolutions.com
1683 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
(626) 826-1183 Fax:
Superior Duct Fabrication Michael Hilgert
mhilgert@sdfab.com
1683 Mount Vernon Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 620-8565 Fax: (909) 620-6374
www.sdfab.com CFIM
Therma, LLC Don Bach
dbach@therma.com
2390 Bateman Ave.
Irwindale, CA 91010
(626) 446-1854 Fax: (626) 446-1855
www.therma.com C
Thermal Air Conditioning, Inc. Robert Canizalez
robert@thermalairco.com
PO Box 70737
Pasadena, CA 91117
626-793-9927 Fax: 626-405-9251
www.thermalairco.com CO
Thermalair, Inc. Richard Perez
rperez@thermalair.com/giovannie.ronaldo@thermalair.com
1140 Red Gum Street
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 630-3200 Fax: (818) 362-5605
www.thermalair.com CI
Troyer Contracting Co., Inc. Mark Troyer - President
mktroyer@msn.com
10122 Freeman Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-6452 Fax: (562) 944-6469
www.troyercontracting.com A
University Mechanical & Engineering Contractors John Modjeski
jmodjeski@umec.com
1320 N. Hancock St., Unit B
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 632-2600 Fax: (714) 632-7500
www.umec-ca.com CIF
VNSM Phillips Jeffrey, Lilly Chang
phil@vnsm.net, lilly@vnsm.net
6421 Alondra Blvd
Paramount, CA 90723
(562) 663-8900 Fax: (562) 663-8915
www.vnsm.net ADIMO
Weiss Sheet Metal Co. John Pickford, Danny Pardo
jpickford@metcoe.com, dpardo@metcoe.com
1715 W. 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249
(310) 354-2700 Fax: (310) 523-5805
www.metcoe.com ADM
West-Tech Mechanical, Inc. Gus Wahid
guswahid@westtechmech.com
5589 Brooks Street
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 635-1170 Fax: (909) 635-1180
www.westtechmechanical.com C
Western Allied Corporation Tani Poe, Chad Herrick
tpoe@wasocal.com, cherrick@wasocal.com
12046 E. Florence Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-6341 Fax: (562) 944-7092
www.wasocal.com BC
Winaire Inc. Nancy Windle
winaire@winaire.com
15641 Chemical Lane, Suite #A
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 901-2747 Fax: (714) 901-2757
BC
Wittler-Young Co. Inc. Brad Young, Denny Cagampan III
brad@wyhvac.com, dennyc@wyhvac.com
2400 Forney Street
Los Angeles, CA 90031
(323) 225-5678 Fax: (323) 225-0748
wyairconditioning.com CS
Xcel Mechanical Kevin Michel
kmichel@xcelmech.com
1710 W. 130th Street
Gardena, CA 90249
(310) 660-0090 Fax: (310) 660-0095
www.xcelmech.com C
Top